COVID-19 Update-->

Menu

Alumni | Give to BC | Athletics | Fine Arts | Moodle | Thresher Connect | Search

Department:

Adam Akers

Director of facilities

akersa@bethelks.edu

Jayson Artaz

Head men's basketball coach

jartaz@bethelks.edu

Nancy Banman

Associate professor of social work / Field coordinator

nabanman@bethelks.edu

Rosa Barrera

Assistant to the president

rbarrera@bethelks.edu

Grant Bellar

Associate web developer

gbellar@bethelks.edu

Curtis Bent

Assistant football coach, defensive line

cbent@bethelks.edu

Cindy Beth

Assistant to the vice president for institutional advancement

clbeth@bethelks.edu

Matt Blauer

Adjunct instructor of trombone

mblauer@bethelks.edu

Joel Boettger

Director of bands / Assistant professor of music

jboettger@bethelks.edu

About Bethel

As the first Mennonite college founded in North America, Bethel College celebrates a tradition of progressive Christian liberal arts education, diversity within community, and lifelong learning.