Employees | Bethel College
Menu

Alumni | Athletics | Fine Arts

Connect To Purpose

Department:

Ada Schmidt-Tieszen

Professor Of Social Work

adast@bethelks.edu

Adam Fontana

Director Of Instrumental Music, Assistant Professor Of Music

afontana@bethelks.edu

Alexander Hagan

Head Coach/women's Soccer

ahagan@bethelks.edu

Allan Stokes

Assistant Football Coach

astokes@bethelks.edu

Allen Jantz

Professor Of Education

ajantz@bethelks.edu

Allen Wedel

Vice President For Business Affairs

awedel@bethelks.edu

Allison Mcfarland

Walter C. And Helen E. Claassen Endowed Chair Of Business

amcfarland@bethelks.edu

About Bethel

As the first Mennonite college founded in North America, Bethel College celebrates a tradition of progressive Christian liberal arts education, diversity within community, and lifelong learning.