Cares Act funding information-->
Menu

Apply now Alumni | Give to BC | Athletics | Fine Arts | Moodle | Thresher Connect | Search

Department:

Adam Akers

Director of facilities

akersa@bethelks.edu

James Allen

Coordinator of Institutional Research

jallen@bethelks.edu

Jayson Artaz

Head men's basketball coach

jartaz@bethelks.edu

Nancy Banman

Associate professor of social work / Field coordinator

nabanman@bethelks.edu

Rosa Barrera

Assistant to the president

rbarrera@bethelks.edu

Rebecca Bartell

Director of the Department of Nursing / Assistant professor of nursing

rbartell@bethelks.edu

Ross Bay

Associate Director of Admissions Operations & SLATE Captain

rbay@bethelks.edu

Judy Bell

Adjunct Instructor of Business

jmbell@bethelks.edu

Grant Bellar

Associate web developer

gbellar@bethelks.edu

About Bethel

As the first Mennonite college founded in North America, Bethel College celebrates a tradition of progressive Christian liberal arts education, diversity within community, and lifelong learning.