Menu

Alumni | Give to BC | Athletics | Fine Arts | Thresher Connect | Search

Department:

Tricia Clark

Director For Institutional Communications And Marketing

tclark@bethelks.edu

Samuel Haynes

Vice President For Student Life And Dean Of Students

shaynes@bethelks.edu

Andy Johnson

Vice President For Admissions

ajohnson@bethelks.edu

Bradley Kohlman

Vice President For Institutional Advancement

bkohlman@bethelks.edu

Robert Milliman

Vice President For Academic Affairs

rmilliman@bethelks.edu

Allen Wedel

Vice President For Business Affairs

awedel@bethelks.edu

About Bethel

As the first Mennonite college founded in North America, Bethel College celebrates a tradition of progressive Christian liberal arts education, diversity within community, and lifelong learning.