COVID-19 Information-->

Menu

Alumni | Give to BC | Athletics | Fine Arts | Moodle | Thresher Connect | Search

Department:

Richard Walker

Adjunct instructor of social work

rwalker@bethelks.edu

Emma Ware

Graduate assistant athletic trainer

eware@bethelks.edu

Dan Wassink

Director of the Community Mediation Center / Senior mediator for Kansas Institute for Peace & Conflict Resolution (KIPCOR)

dwassink@bethelks.edu

Kip Wedel

Assistant professor of history

kwedel@bethelks.edu

Alexis Wilson

Assistant softball coach

awilson@bethelks.edu

Kaci Wilson

Admissions counselor

kwilson@bethelks.edu

About Bethel

As the first Mennonite college founded in North America, Bethel College celebrates a tradition of progressive Christian liberal arts education, diversity within community, and lifelong learning.