Menu

Alumni | Athletics | Fine Arts

Department:

Kristi Vrtiska

Adjunct Online Instructor Of Nursing

kvrtiska@bethelks.edu

Richard Walker

Adjunct Instructor Of Social Science

rwalker@bethelks.edu

Dan Wassink

Kipcor Senior Mediator And Facilitator

dwassink@bethelks.edu

Janet Weaver

Adjunct Instructor Of Education

jweaver@bethelks.edu

Allen Wedel

Vice President For Business Affairs

awedel@bethelks.edu

Kip Wedel

Assistant Professor Of History And Peace Studies

kwedel@bethelks.edu

Sheryl Wilson

Executive Director Of Kipcor

swilson@bethelks.edu

About Bethel

As the first Mennonite college founded in North America, Bethel College celebrates a tradition of progressive Christian liberal arts education, diversity within community, and lifelong learning.