Cares Act funding information-->
Menu

Apply now Alumni | Give to BC | Athletics | Fine Arts | Moodle | Thresher Connect | Search

Department:

Duane Unruh

Event set-up coordinator / carpenter

dunruh@bethelks.edu

Richard Walker

Adjunct instructor of social work

rwalker@bethelks.edu

Henry Waters

Director of Choral Music and Associate Professor of Music

hwaters@bethelks.edu

Kip Wedel

Associate professor of history

kwedel@bethelks.edu

Leroy Wilson

Information services coordinator

lwilson@bethelks.edu

Sheryl Wilson

Executive director of Kansas Institute for Peace & Conflict Resolution (KIPCOR)

swilson@bethelks.edu

Jean Woods

Assistant Professor of Biology

jlwoods@bethelks.edu

About Bethel

As the first Mennonite college founded in North America, Bethel College celebrates a tradition of progressive Christian liberal arts education, diversity within community, and lifelong learning.