Menu

Alumni | Give to BC | Athletics | Fine Arts | Thresher Connect | Search

Department:

Rachel Pannabecker

Lead Volunteer: Collections/special Projects

rpann@bethelks.edu

Jon Piper

Professor Of Biology And Katherine Esau Distinguished Chair In Plant Science

smilax@bethelks.edu

Brooke Powers

Instructor Of Athletic Training

bpowers@bethelks.edu

Eric Preheim

Associate Director Of Admissions

epreheim@bethelks.edu

Gail Pryce

Adjunct Instructor Of Education

gpryce@bethelks.edu

Dan Quinlin

Professor Of Languages, Director Of Cad

dquinlin@bethelks.edu

Melinda Rangel

Adjunct Instructor Of Teacher Education

mrangel@bethelks.edu

Larissa Rauch

Associate Director Of Admissions

lrauch@bethelks.edu

About Bethel

As the first Mennonite college founded in North America, Bethel College celebrates a tradition of progressive Christian liberal arts education, diversity within community, and lifelong learning.