COVID-19 Update-->

Menu

Alumni | Give to BC | Athletics | Fine Arts | Moodle | Thresher Connect | Search

Department:

Kent Packard

Assistant women's basketball coach

kpackard@bethelks.edu

Rachel Pannabecker

Emeritus director of Kauffman Museum

rpann@bethelks.edu

Ana Parra

Coordinator of Student Activities & Engagement

akparra@bethelks.edu

Kelly Parsley

Head cross-country coach / Head track & field coach

kparsley@bethelks.edu

Jon Piper

Professor of biology / Katherine Esau Distinguished Chair in Plant Science

smilax@bethelks.edu

Kelsey Potter

Assistant women's basketball coach

kpotter@bethelks.edu

Brooke Powers

Football athletic trainer / Clinical education coordinator

bpowers@bethelks.edu

Eric Preheim

Interim director for Admissions

epreheim@bethelks.edu

Dan Quinlin

Professor of languages / Director for the Center for Academic Development (CAD)

dquinlin@bethelks.edu

About Bethel

As the first Mennonite college founded in North America, Bethel College celebrates a tradition of progressive Christian liberal arts education, diversity within community, and lifelong learning.