Cares Act funding information-->
Menu

Apply now Alumni | Give to BC | Athletics | Fine Arts | Moodle | Thresher Connect | Search

Department:

Rachel Pannabecker

Emeritus director of Kauffman Museum

rpann@bethelks.edu

Renae Peters

Library assistant for Interlibrary Loan / Adjunct instructor of music

rpeters@bethelks.edu

Katrina Pineda

Assistant athletic trainer

kpineda@bethelks.edu

Brooke Powers

Football athletic trainer / Clinical education coordinator

bpowers@bethelks.edu

Eric Preheim

Director of admissions

epreheim@bethelks.edu

Derrick Pringle

Head women's basketball coach

dpringle@bethelks.edu

Dan Quinlin

Professor of languages / Director of the Center for Academic Development (CAD)

dquinlin@bethelks.edu

Faith Rands

Coordinator of outreach programs

frands@bethelks.edu

About Bethel

As the first Mennonite college founded in North America, Bethel College celebrates a tradition of progressive Christian liberal arts education, diversity within community, and lifelong learning.