COVID-19 Update-->

Menu

Alumni | Give to BC | Athletics | Fine Arts | Moodle | Thresher Connect | Search

Department:

Eric Kelly

Assistant football coach, slot backs / Offensive coordinator

ekelly@bethelks.edu

Paul Kempf

Assistant football coach, linebackers / Defensive coordinator

pkempf@bethelks.edu

Megan Kershner

Director for Career & Leadership Development

mkershner@bethelks.edu

Damon Klassen

Technical director of theater / Coordinator for Media Services, AV / General manager of KBCU-FM

dklassen@bethelks.edu

Bradley Kohlman

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

bkohlman@bethelks.edu

Denise Krase

Assistant to the vice president for academic affairs

dkrase@bethelks.edu

Dwight Krehbiel

Emeritus Professor of Psychology

krehbiel@bethelks.edu

David Kreider

Kauffman Museum exhibit technician

dkreider@bethelks.edu

About Bethel

As the first Mennonite college founded in North America, Bethel College celebrates a tradition of progressive Christian liberal arts education, diversity within community, and lifelong learning.