Cares Act funding information-->
Menu

Apply now Alumni | Give to BC | Athletics | Fine Arts | Moodle | Thresher Connect | Search

Department:

Megan Kershner

Director of Career & Leadership Development

mkershner@bethelks.edu

Damon Klassen

Technical director of theater / Director of Media Services, AV / General manager of KBCU-FM

dklassen@bethelks.edu

Denise Krase

Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs

dkrase@bethelks.edu

Dwight Krehbiel

Emeritus professor of psychology / Adjunct instructor of psychology

krehbiel@bethelks.edu

Dave Kreider

Kauffman Museum exhibit technician

dkreider@bethelks.edu

Reggie Langford

Assistant football coach, offensive coordinator

rlangford@bethelks.edu

Eva Lapp

Director of education & training for Kansas Institute for Peace & Conflict Resolution (KIPCOR)

emlapp@bethelks.edu

About Bethel

As the first Mennonite college founded in North America, Bethel College celebrates a tradition of progressive Christian liberal arts education, diversity within community, and lifelong learning.