Menu

Alumni | Athletics | Fine Arts

Department:

Kristen Keeler

Adjunct Instructor Of Nursing

kkeeler@bethelks.edu

Megan Kershner

Director Of Human Resources And Career Services

mkershner@bethelks.edu

Damon Klassen

Adjunct Instructor Of Theater, Kbcu Manager

dklassen@bethelks.edu

Kristin Kliewer

Piano/kindermusik Director

kkliewer@bethelks.edu

Sharon Kniss

Director Of Education And Training

skniss@bethelks.edu

Kelly Knudson

Adjunct Instructor Of Language

knudson@bethelks.edu

Bradley Kohlman

Alumni Development Director

bkohlman@bethelks.edu

About Bethel

As the first Mennonite college founded in North America, Bethel College celebrates a tradition of progressive Christian liberal arts education, diversity within community, and lifelong learning.