Cares Act funding information-->
Menu

Apply now Alumni | Give to BC | Athletics | Fine Arts | Moodle | Thresher Connect | Search

Department:

Ruthann Farley

Assistant Professor of Nursing

rmfarley@bethelks.edu

John Fast

Kauffman Museum visitor services coordinator

jfast@bethelks.edu

Linsey Foth

Assistant women's soccer coach

linseyfoth@bethelks.edu

Janet Fulmer

Director of Human Resources & Compliance / Tile IX coordinator

jfulmer@bethelks.edu

Bryan Gilmore

Assistant football coach, defensive line

bgilmore@bethelks.edu

Seth Girton

Adjunct instructor of cello

sgirton@bethelks.edu

Howard Glanton

Adjunct instructor of guitar

hglanton@bethelks.edu

About Bethel

As the first Mennonite college founded in North America, Bethel College celebrates a tradition of progressive Christian liberal arts education, diversity within community, and lifelong learning.