COVID-19 Information-->

Menu

Alumni | Give to BC | Athletics | Fine Arts | Moodle | Thresher Connect | Search

Admissions

Welcome, future Threshers!

As you make your college journey, you may have questions and concerns - we’re here to help! Reach out to our admissions team to learn more about how Bethel College could be the right fit for you.

Your admissions counselor is your primary point of contact for your admissions process. By making a personal connection with your counselor, you’ll have a helpful partner to guide you through the college application process and address any questions you may have. 

Connect with our student ambassadors - learn from Bethel students about what it’s like in the classroom, on the stage or field, and in the dorms! 

Hear from faculty, staff, and coaches eager to learn more about your goals and aspirations.

No matter where you’re from, you’ll have a counselor who is happy to help. We look forward to getting to know you!

Admissions Counselors

From scheduling a visit to enrolling in classes, our admissions counselors will be with you every step of the way. We’re happy to be a part of your college search process!

Eric Preheim
316-284-5313

Nate Kroeker
316-284-5231

Admissions Staff

Missy Green

Admissions visit coordinator & office manager

mgreen@bethelks.edu

Ethan Haley

Admissions Counselor

ehaley@bethelks.edu

Heidi Hoskinson

Vice president for enrollment management

hhoskinson@bethelks.edu

Eric Preheim

Director of admissions

epreheim@bethelks.edu

Larissa Rauch

Associate director of Admissions / Slate captain

lrauch@bethelks.edu

JDaijon Sumpter

Transfer & international admissions counselor

jsumpter@bethelks.edu

About Bethel

As the first Mennonite college founded in North America, Bethel College celebrates a tradition of progressive Christian liberal arts education, diversity within community, and lifelong learning.