COVID-19 Update-->

Menu

Alumni | Give to BC | Athletics | Fine Arts | Moodle | Thresher Connect | Search

About

Leadership

Supported by the efforts of students, faculty, staff, alumni and community, the Bethel College administrative team leads the effort to carry out the mission of the institution.

Read more about Bethel’s administration:

Andy Johnson

Vice President for Admissions

ajohnson@bethelks.edu

Robert Milliman

Vice President for Academic Affairs / Dean of faculty

rmilliman@bethelks.edu

Samuel Haynes

Vice President for Student Life / Dean of students

shaynes@bethelks.edu

Tony Hoops

Director of athletics

thoops@bethelks.edu

Bradley Kohlman

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

bkohlman@bethelks.edu

Tricia Clark

Director for Institutional Communications & Marketing

tclark@bethelks.edu

Amy Ruetten

Interim Vice President for Business & Finance

aruetten@bethelks.edu

About Bethel

As the first Mennonite college founded in North America, Bethel College celebrates a tradition of progressive Christian liberal arts education, diversity within community, and lifelong learning.