Menu

Alumni | Athletics | Fine Arts

Connect To Purpose

About

Supported by the efforts of students, faculty, staff, alumni and community, the Bethel College administrative team leads the effort to carry out the mission of the institution.

Read more about Bethel’s administration:

Rosa Barrera

Assistant to the President

rbarrera@bethelks.edu

Julian Gonzalez-Salamanca

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

juliangs@bethelks.edu

Samuel Haynes

Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

shaynes@bethelks.edu

Andy Johnson

Vice President for Admissions

ajohnson@bethelks.edu

Lori Livengood

Vice President for Marketing and Communication

llivengood@bethelks.edu

Robert Milliman

Vice President for Academic Affairs

rmilliman@bethelks.edu

Allen Wedel

Vice President for Business Affairs

awedel@bethelks.edu

About Bethel

As the first Mennonite college founded in North America, Bethel College celebrates a tradition of progressive Christian liberal arts education, diversity within community, and lifelong learning.