Seek. Serve. Grow.
ThresherConnect中国留学生主页
Please consider saving paper, ink, and electricity instead of printing.

Being a Thresher means being involved in a great community, one with great academic and athletic programs.
Jessica Muckenthaler ’12

European Choir Tour

January 2014 Itinerary

Friday, January 3
  • Depart Wichita
Saturday, January 4
  • Arrive in Warsaw, Poland
Sunday, January 5
  • Concert, 6:00 p.m.
    Kościoł Zielonoświątkowy
    Zbór Stołeczny
    Sienna 68/70
    Warsaw
Monday, January 6
  • Travel to Gdansk
Tuesday, January 7
  • Tour Gdansk
Wednesday, January 8
  • Tour Malbork Fortress
  • Concert, 6:00 p.m.
    Kościoł Zielonoświątkowy
    ul. Menonitów 2
    Skr. poczt. 65
    Gdańsk 50 80-958
Thursday, January 9
  • Travel to Berlin, Germany
Friday, January 10
  • Sightseeing in Berlin
Saturday, January 11
  • Continue sightseeing in Berlin
  • Concert, 6:00 p.m.
    Johanneskirche Frohnau
    Zeltinger Platz
    13465 Berlin-Frohnau
    Germany
Sunday, January 12
  • Travel to Leipzig with stop in Wittenberg.
  • Concert, 5:00 p.m.
    Bethaniengemeinde
    Stieglitzstraße 42
    04229 Leipzig
    Germany
Monday, January 13
  • Sightseeing/Tour of Leipzig
Tuesday, January 14
  • Travel to Schwandorf
  • Concert, 7:30 p.m.
    St. Jakob Kirche
    Marktplatz 15,
    92421 Schwandorf
    Germany
Wednesday, January 15
  • Tour Horsch Factory
  • Travel to Weimar
Thursday, January 16
  • Tour Weimar and visit Buchenwald Concentration Camp
  • Concert, 7:00p.m.
    Evangelisch-Lutherische Kirche St. Peter und Paul
    Oberweimar Plan 2
    99425 Weimar
    Germany
Friday, January 17
  • Travel to Eisenach
  • Tour Wartburg Castle and perhaps Bach House
  • Travel to Bielefeld
  • Concert, 6:00 p.m.
    Mennoniten-Brüdergemeinde Bielefeld-Heppen
    Gemeindehaus Kleebrink 3
    33719 Bielefeld
    Germany
Saturday, January 18
  • Travel to Hamburg
  • Tour Hamburg
  • Concert, 6:00 p.m.
    Mennonitengemeinde Hamburg
    Mennonitenstraße 5
    22769 Hamburg
    Germany
Sunday, January 19
  • Participate in Sunday worship at Mennonitengemeinde Hamburg
  • Travel to Emden
  • Concert, 6:00 p.m.
    Neue Kirche
    Brückstraße 103
    26725 Emden
    Germany
Monday, January 20
  • Travel to Groningen, The Netherlands
  • Sightseeing in area
  • Concert, 7:45 p.m.
    Doopsgezinde Kerk Groningen
    Oude Boteringestraat 33
    9712 GD Groningen
    The Netherlands
Tuesday, January 21
  • Travel to Solingen
  • Concert, 7:00 p.m.
    Luther Kirche
    Kölner Str. 17
    42651 Solingen
    Germany
Wednesday, January 22
  • Visit Wuppertal and Köln
  • Travel to Neuwied
  • Concert, 7:30 p.m.
    Mennonitengemeinde Neuwied
    Pommernstraße 9
    56567 Neuwied-Torney
    Germany
Thursday, January 23
  • Travel to Frankfurt for free day
Friday, January 24
  • Depart Frankfurt and arrive in Wichita
Sunday, January 26
  • Concert, 7:00 p.m.
    Jolliffe Auditorium
    Memorial Hall
    Bethel College